Poldark - Deluxe Edition




Music from the TV series Poldark with 4 extra tracks. A specially composed performance of the theme music performed by international superstar pianist Lang Lang. Two tracks featuring Poldark star Eleanor Tomlinson (Demelza) singing 2 songs that feature in key moments during the second series, and a 5-minute suite of the most popular themes from the series specially composed for this release.

The album is housed in a deluxe digipack with four limited edition postcards and booklet.

 Track Listing

1. Poldark Prelude - Solo Piano version by Lang Lang.
2. Suite from Poldark
3. I'd Pluck a Fair Rose
4. How the Tide Rushes In
5. The Crossroads
6. Medhel an Gwyns
7. The Longest Walk
8. The Bal Maidens
9. An Army Against One Man
10. Theme from Poldark
11. Love of My Life
12. The Blue Dress
13. Resurgam
14. Liberty or Tyranny
15. Daring to Hope
16. Working the Quillet
17. Truth and Consequence
18. Where the Land Meets the Sea
19. The Carnmore Copper Company
20. Becoming Porcelain
21. A Seam of Ironstone
22. A Blood Red Moon
23. Copper and Tin
24. Luck of the Devil