Anne continues to be in demand as an arranger, recently working with Trevor Horn on arrangements for Seal. She has arranged all the songs for the film "Walking on Sunshine." 

She provided orchestral arrangements of classic Spandau Ballet tracks for Tony Hadley's recent live shows.

Amongst Anne’s iconic arrangements are the ABC album "The Lexicon of Love", Frankie goes to Hollywood "Two Tribes" and Lloyd Cole's "Rattlesnakes" album, Electronic's "Getting away with it" and Will Young’s "Leave Right Now". 

A fuller list would include Boyzone "A Different Beat" album, Paul McCartney "Press to Play" album, Tom Jones "You can leave your hat on", Liza Minelli "Results" album and Cher "It's a man's world", Pulp "This is hardcore", Wet Wet Wet "Holding back the river", Rod Stewart "A spanner in the works" album, Seal's first three albums, Wham's "Young Guns" and Travis "More than Us" and artists as varied as Oleta Adams, Marc Almond,The Associates, Rick Astley, Bewitched, Petula Clark, Andrea Corr, Cathy Dennis, Annie Lennox,The Moody Blues, Jimmy Nail, S Club 7, Suggs and Tina Turner.

Most recently Anne provided string arrangements for the splendid songs on the soundtrack of the film version of "Everybody's Talking About Jamie".